Gluten Free Hot Cross Buns (4pk)


Available online or at most IGA stores.

You no longer have to opt out of this Easter tradition just because you are gluten intolerant. Bodhi’s gluten free hot cross buns are also VEGAN friendly and free of all most allergens. It contains soy.

  • No gluten
  • No dairy
  • No preservatives
  • No additives
SKU: 3540 Categories: , Tag:

Product Description

These hot cross buns come in a pack of four. If you are the only person in the family who eats them….no problem! they freeze well. Just cut them in half and freeze buns separately. This allows you to defrost one bun at a time and keep them fresh for longer.

Health Benefits

It is made for but not limited to individuals with gluten intolerant.

It contains no dairy, vegan, High in fibre and low in fat


Filtered Water, Maize Flour, Soy Flour, Potato Flour, Rice Flour, Arrowroot, Olive Oil,Yeast, Vegetable Gums (412,460), Raising Agents (500,575), Citrus Fibre, Currants, Sultanas, Apricot, Mixed Spices, Nutmeg, Vitamins (Thiamin, Folate). Contains Soy.

Nutritional Information


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gluten Free Hot Cross Buns (4pk)”